Awesome drupal case study – for online newspapers

Information.dk – a Danish newspaper that relaunched on Drupal – published their production case study on Drupal.org – from architecture design to CSS challenges…

Wow – I wish all case studies were like this.  This is yet another way to give back to the community.  I’ve rarely read a case study where I actually learned so much.

I found this while digging around for info about Drupal newspaper sites for a friend.  There’s a newspaper group, and from there I discovered that there are a bunch of Drupal newspaper sites
 (including internationally) in production.  Including America’s Finest New Source, natch.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

1 Response to “Awesome drupal case study – for online newspapers”


  1. 1 Miran October 2, 2008 at 12:47 am

    This is my college’s weekly, based on Drupal: http://www.theHvoice.com


Comments are currently closed.




